Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Home | League/Fields | Scores | Stats | Referees | Rules | Photo Album | Forms | Links | Contact

Central Mass Men's O35 Soccer

League/Fields

6/15/6 No Updates received yet.
6/4/6 Team Coordinators, please prepare updated field directions and contact info. They will be collected in a week.  Thank you. 

Central Mass Over 35 Soccer Association, Fall 2005

For Directions

Click here

↓↓↓

#

TEAM

Co-ORDINATOR

PHONE

E-MAIL

COLORS

HOME FIELD

 

DIVISION A

       

DIVISION A

1

Auburn

Fran Mercier

(508) 753-5223

h007tmm@aol.com

Navy/Yellow

Middle School, Swanson Rd

2

Grafton

Jay Cohen

(508) 839-9856

imjcmoe@charter.net

Green

Wyman Gordon

3

I.S.C.

Fernando Simoes

(508) 764-2759

gilmore101160@aol.com

White

Thompson CT

4

Olympia

Paris Gogos

(508) 867-7690

parisg5@aol.com

Blue

David Prouty High

5

Polonia

Jack Podgorny

(508) 892-9975

pjacek@charter.net

Red/White

Ruel Field

6

S.A.C.

Kiro Kuzmanovski

(508) 865-1208

Kirok@verizon.net

Royal Blue

SAC Park

7

Siemens Mobile

Hal Melason

(508) 414-0606

hal@lightband.com

Orange

Krashers Field, RT 31 Princeton

8

W.A.S.C.

Paul Riches

(508) 754-7204

paulriches@charter.net

Black

Grove St - Paxton

 

DIVISION B

       

DIVISION B

9

Charlton

Dan Flowers

(508) 248-7475

flowersmail@charter.net

White

Bond Rd. Field - Charlton

10

Comets

John Gorski

(413) 367 2797

glen.moon@wholefoods.com

Black/Red

Mayo Elem School, Holden

11

Cosmos

Ed Baptiste

(508) 845-2681

Ed Baptiste

Green/White

Forest Grove School

12

Fuller Hamlets

Miguel Cepeda

(508) 765-9047

Cepeda61@aol.com

Blue

Bowden Field, Sutton

13

Oxford

Randy Germain

(508) 987-5664

Randoni7@yahoo.com

Green

Ruel Field

14

Paxton Rangers

Wayne Gibson

(508) 754-3696

wmgS70@yahoo.com

White/Green

Grove St - Paxton

15

Shrewsbury

Roy Pedersen

(508) 792-4563

Rpsportswear@yahoo.com

White

SAC Park

16

Tantasqua

Jack Keough

(413) 245-3062

Keobldrs@aol.com

Gold

Tantasqua High

17

Webster

John Flattery

(508) 987-2446

tjflat@msn.com

Maroon

Rochdale Park - Leicester

Our Web page -http://cmo35.tripod.com